Vous recherchez un taxi pour Mersing Harbour Centre?Vous cherchez un bus pour Mersing Harbour Centre?Cherchez-vous des billets de train?Cherchez-vous des billets d'avion?Tripadvisor
Heure locale en Mersing:

Centres de Plongée















Accueil > Tioman > Centres de Plongée


Centres de Plongée

Centres de Plongée

Il va sans dire que les îles au large de Mersing représentent certains des meilleurs sites de plongée de ce côté de l'équateur. Tioman, Dayang, Aur, mais aussi le jeune Pemanggil, sont tous des spots de plongée de premier ordre, sans nécessairement être particulièrement difficiles pour les débutants en plongée sous-marine. C'est pourquoi cette partie du monde attire d'innombrables plongeurs venus de partout.

Des eaux cristallines, une vie marine abondante de type vertébré et invertébré, ainsi que des conditions de plongée impressionnantes pratiquement toute l'année. La zone offshore de Mersing offre une plongée de classe mondiale.

I had a great experience. Everything went smoothly and as planned. My PADI trip couldn't have been more perfect.
-- Aloysious Chow --

Souhaitez-vous faire des plongées de loisir dans certains des nombreux superbes sites de plongée de cette région? Ou peut-être avez-vous souhaité suivre l'un des cours de plongée généraux ou spécialisés proposés par les centres de plongée actifs ici? N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos questions ici sur la plongée sous-marine sur ou autour de l'île Tioman. Ou "plongez" directement en sélectionnant l'une des tenues de plongée ci-dessous.

Les sociétés de plongée suivantes sont situées sur l'île Tioman, à Johor, Pahang ou à Singapour. Tous proposent de la plongée sous-marine professionnelle dans les îles ici. Faites votre choix. Ou indiquez-nous si vous souhaitez quelques conseils avant de faire votre sélection finale.

Abect Aqua
Amigo Dive
Azmi Dive
Barat Dive Centre
Bayu Dive
Berjaya Tioman Dive Center
Blue Bubbles Scuba
Blue Heaven Divers
Dive Asia
Dive Buddy
Dive Tioman / B&J Diving Centre
Eco Divers
Elite Dive
Island Message
Malaysia Dive Team
Malaysia Scuba Diving
Marine Monkees
Minang Cove Dive Center
Moby Tec
NDL
Ray's Dive Adventure
Scuba Ace
Scuba Do
Scuba Naut
Simply Scuba
Sorte Met Stella
Tioman Dive Centre
Tioman Reef Divers
Tioman Scuba

Formulaire Info

Avez-vous une demande sur Centres de Plongée? Envoyez-le ici...

  h   f


Réservez votre chambre d'hôtel online - Économisez jusqu'à 50%!

Book your taxi to Mersing Harbour CentreBook your bus to Mersing Harbour CentreBook your trainBook your plane
Time Mersing Harbour Centre:

Scuba Centres















Home > Tioman > Scuba Centres


Scuba Divin

Scuba Centres

It goes without saying the Mersing offshore islands represent some of the best diving locations this side of the equator. Tioman, Dayang, Aur, but up-and-comer Pemanggil too, are all prime scuba spots, without necessarily being particularly challenging for scubadiving newbies. This is why this part of the world draws countless divers from far and wide.

Crystal-clear waters, abundant sea life of both the vertebrate and invertebrate persuasion, as well as awesome, practically year-round diving conditions. The Mersing offshore area boasts world-class diving.

I had a great experience. Everything went smoothly and as planned. My PADI trip couldn't have been more perfect.
-- Aloysious Chow --
Are you keen to do some leisure dives at some of the numerous superb dive spots in this area? Or perhaps you've been wanting to follow one of the general or specialized scubadive courses provided by the dive centres active here? By all means let us know any questions you may have here about scuba diving in or around Tioman Island. Or "dive" right in by selecting one of the scuba outfits below.

The following dive companies are either located in Tioman Island, Mersing, or Singapore. All of them provide professional scuba diving at the islands here. Take your pick. Or let us know if you'd like a few pointers before you make your final selection.

Abect Aqua
Amigo Dive
Azmi Dive
Barat Dive Centre
Bayu Dive
Berjaya Tioman Dive Center
Blue Bubbles Scuba
Blue Heaven Divers
Dive Asia
Dive Buddy
Dive Tioman / B&J Diving Centre
Eco Divers
Elite Dive
Island Message
Malaysia Dive Team
Malaysia Scuba Diving
Marine Monkees
Minang Cove Dive Center
Moby Tec
NDL
Ray's Dive Adventure
Scuba Ace
Scuba Do
Scuba Naut
Simply Scuba
Sorte Met Stella
Tioman Dive Centre
Tioman Reef Divers
Tioman Scuba

Attention all as yet unlisted dive companies offering diving offshore from Mersing. Want to be included in this page? Let us know here.

Enquiry

Have an enquiry about scubadiving off Mersing's paradise islands? Send it here...

  m   f


Book your hotel or resort room online now - Save up to 50%!